Fiverr Help Center

 

Closing Your Account

We hate to see you go, but if you insist, then you can close your account. For example, if you no longer use Fiverr or would like to change your username.

To deactivate your account:

  1. Place your mouse over your username and click Settings.
  2. In the Why are you leaving? section, select a reason from the drop-down list.
  3. Click Deactivate Account.
    You will receive a message indicating that your Fiverr account is closed.

Note: As a seller, if you have funds in your account, you will need to withdraw your funds before deactivating your account. As a buyer, if you have funds in your account, please contact customer support prior to closing your account.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk