Fiverr Help Center

 

Sharing Your Profile

Share your profile, which includes your Gigs, customer reviews and details. 

To share your profile:

  1. Once logged in, place the mouse over your username and click Selling > Promote Your Business.
  2. In the Share Your Profile section, copy the URL, or click the social icons.

Note: To share your Gig, go to Selling > My Gigs and in the drop-down box next to your Gig, select SHARE and select one of the social icons.

Share Your Profile

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk