Fiverr Help Center

 

Rating your Order

Feedback is an essential part of the Fiverr marketplace where buyers and sellers can rate their experience after working with each other. Feedback ratings are made up of a five star rating system and made available to both buyers and sellers after an order is delivered (and after the order is marked as Complete for sellers).

Comments made while rating your experience will appear on the seller's Gig page (under Customer Reviews) with an accompanying work sample when eligible (as part of the Live Portfolio feature). 

  • Buyers cannot complete an order without rating it. If nothing is done, the order will autocomplete three days after the delivery date and marked as completed. 
  • Buyers can add or remove a work sample to their review. To remove the work sample, please click on the (-) button on the work sample thumbnail while writing your review. 
  • Buyers and sellers have 30 days to leave feedback.
  • Only sellers can edit their feedback.
  • Rating your experience is completely optional and not necessary to complete an order - if no feedback is left, the order will autocomplete three days after the delivery date. The comments and work samples provided in a feedback review will be viewable by members and non-members alike. For more information about Fiverr's Privacy Policy, please click here: http://www.fiverr.com/privacy-policy.
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk