Fiverr Help Center

 

Account Restricted

Here are some guidelines regarding account restrictions:

  • When a dispute with your payment provider is made, your account is automatically restricted.
  • Third Party complaints or copyright violations may result in your account becoming restricted.
  • Restricted users can access their orders.
  • Restricted users cannot place new orders, receive orders, create new gigs, or communicate with users via the inbox. 
  • Restricted users may also withdraw their revenue once approved by Fiverr.
  • Sellers who create multiple accounts and offer similar gigs from the same electronic location are subject to be restricted for violations of our Terms of Service.
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk