Fiverr Help Center

 

Managing Your Account

In the account settings, you can define your name, email, and other information.

Note: This information is for internal use only and not available to the public.

To define your account settings:

  1. Once logged in, click your profile picture, and then click Settings > Account.
  2. Enter your full name and email address.
  3. In the ONLINE STATUS field, select for how long you want to go offline (e.g. 1 HOUR, 1 DAY, or 1 WEEK). By default, your status is listed as online. This allows your Gigs to be visible under the online search filter.

    Note: If you don't want the online status indication on the site, then from the GO OFFLINE drop-down, select FOREVER.
  4. In the VACATION MODE area, you can set your vacation status (you can select the reason your are away and for how long).
  5. In the ACCOUNT DEACTIVATION area, you can close your Fiverr account.
    For more information, see
    Closing Your Account.
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk