Fiverr Help Center

 

Saved Payment Methods

Saving your preferred payment method allows you to make purchases quickly and easily.

Using PayPal

You can connect your PayPal account as a saved payment method, to checkout faster, without having to fill in your credentials every time.

To connect your PayPal account:

  1. In the payment page, select PayPal.
  2. Mark the checkbox next to Remember me for fast checkout.
  3. Click Continue.
    You will be redirected to PayPal. Follow the instructions. Once your payment is approved, your PayPal account will be connected.

To pay with your connected PayPal account:

  • Within the payment page, click Place Your Order.
    Your PayPal account will be charged instantly. There is no login required.

To remove your PayPal account from your saved payment methods:

  1. Once logged in, click your profile picture, and then click Settings > Billing.
  2. Next to PAYPAL FOR PAYMENTS , click Remove.

Using Credit/Debit Cards

U.S. buyers can securely save their credit or debit card details, to checkout faster, without having to fill in their credentials every time.

To save your card details:

  1. In the payment page, select Credit & Debit Cards.
  2. Mark the checkbox next to Remember card.
  3. Fill in your card details.
  4. Pay by clicking Place Your Order.
    Your card details will be saved for next purchase.

To pay with your saved card:

  1. In the payment page, select Credit & Debit Cards.
  2. Click Place Your Order.

To remove your saved card details:

  1. In the payment page, select Credit & Debit Cards.
  2. Click Forget.
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk