Fiverr Help Center

 

Why do I receive emails and notifications asking me to complete my order?

If you intended to purchase a Gig on Fiverr by clicking Order Now, but didn't complete the transaction, or placed an item in your shopping cart and it did not result in an order being placed, you will receive occasional reminders. The reminders may be in the form of an email, which lets you know that you have an unfinished order and you can click the link provided to complete the order. Also, when you login to Fiverr, you will see a reminder at the bottom of any page, which reads, "You have 1 uncompleted order" with a Complete Order button. Once you click Complete Order, you can finish your purchase. If you decide not to go through with the purchase, just click the Remove icon.

To remove an item from your shopping cart:

  1. Once you log in, from the top menu, click the Shopping Cart icon.
  2. Within the Item list, click the Remove icon next to the item you want to remove.

For more information, see Using the Shopping Cart.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk